Christian AOR, hard rock, melodic and heavy metal CD covers, reviews, music resource
CD covers, reviews, music resource
The Bands!
Newest Additions
New Comments
Buy HM Gear! NEW

Message Board

Band Homepages
Top 25
Cover Songs
Add CDs
About the Site

View Bands by Genre:
Pop (5)
Lite AOR (49)
AOR (70)
Hard Rock (132)
Prog Rock (9)
Alternative (7)
Classic Metal (37)
Power Metal (0)
Speed/Thrash (15)
Death Metal (6)
Doom (3)
Industrial Metal (3)
Nu Metal (12)
Prog Metal (3)
Defies Classification (3)

THE Christian Rock and Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 368     CDs: 871     Songs: 9682


#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


God Damn Evil

Stryper Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2018
Label: Frontiers Records
Catalog Number: FRCD858
Rating: 7.00 out of 10. (9 ratings)

Search Ebay - Buy-It-Now Items

Search Ebay - Auctions

Michael Sweet lead vocals, guitar
Robert Sweet drums, backing vocals
Oz Fox guitar, backing vocals
Perry Richardson bass

John Oboyle Additional bass
1.  Take It to the Cross  
2.  Sorry  
3.  Lost  
4.  God Damn Evil  
5.  You Dont Even Know Me  
6.  The Valley  
7.  Sea of Thieves  
8.  Beautiful  
9.  Cant Live Without Your Love  
10.  Own Up  
11.  The Devil Doesnt Live Here  

Existing comments about this CD

From: Doug   (---.) Date: October 16, 2018 at 16:52
Decent album, I like tracks 2,4 and 7.
From: BOZ   ( Date: January 6, 2019 at 11:04
Stryper continues to ROCK Harder and Harder... for The Lord. And they don't back down from Words that Mean What They Say - in The Very Best Christian Way. Some people claim to be more "christian" and put Stryper's songs and Words down, but Stryper Clearly understands the Important difference between milk drinkers and Meat Eaters... and don't let those milk drinkers hold them back from being True Rock Soldiers Under Command and Against the Law - For Christ.
From: Chris   ( Date: July 1, 2019 at 20:32
While Perry Richardson was announced as the band's new bassist prior to the album being recorded, he was unavailable to lay the bass tracks. The session bass player on this release is John O'Boyle, who has worked on some of Michael Sweet's more recent solo material.

Add your own comments!

Add your own comments/review about this disc. No HTML is permitted, and you are limited to 500 characters per entry (anything after the 500 characters will be deleted). Standard smilies are active.

NOTE: Flaming and off-topic posting is off limits now, as are trade/sale requests. Keep your comments/reviews to the CD/artist on this page. If you want to start a tangent or a flamewar, or request trades/sales, please use the Site Message Board for that. Thanks!

Name:    Chars remaining:
Validation: What is nineteen minus eight (type in a numeric answer).



This site designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2019. All rights reserved.